Most works available only to registered users, customers, and/or libraries.  

This page contains those items currently offered for sale or in production.  To see a list of works which might be published if there is enough interest, see Possible Editions


Zwei Klaviere Acht Händen
Symphonie VI «Pastorale» (Kirchner)



Klavier Vier Händen

Symphonie IX "Aus der Neuen Welt." [New World]


Symphonie II op. 27




"Customers only" means that the djvu format edition is free to existing customers (people who have made purchases in the last six months) - it is my way of thanking you for your patronage and keeping the packet traffic to my site to a manageable level.  

"Registered Users" means that the djvu format edition is free to registered users as well as customers referenced above.

Items currently available for free download are subject to change to a more restrictive category and/or categorized as for sale or may be withdrawn without advance notice; if you see it's available for free download now, there is no assurance it will be so the next time you visit this site.

TBD = to be determined. 

Home Page    Registration

Last updated: Monday, September 14, 2015